By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.

You can find out more by following this link. Learn more

I understand


Giovanni Malagò
(President of CONI)

Graziano Delrio
(Undersecretary of State to the Presidency of the Council of Ministers)

Jens Nymand Christensen
(Deputy Director-General, DG Education, Culture, Youth and Sport, European Commission)

Mario Pescante
(Member of the International Olympic Committee, IOC)

Santiago Fisas Ayxelà
(Member of the European Parliament, Initiator of the Sports Intergroup – former Spanish Ministry of Sport)

Yves Le Lostecque
(Head of Sport Unit, European Commission - Directorate General Education and Culture)

Antonio Naddeo
(Head of Department for Regional Affairs, Autonomies and Sport - Presidency of the Council of Ministers)

Gabriella Palmieri Sandulli
(Barrister - Italian Government Legal Services)

Robert Siekmann
(Professor Emeritus, Chair of International and European Sports Law at Erasmus University Rotterdam)

Christoph Vedder
(Faculty member of the Augsburg Law School, Professor of Public International and European Law and Sports Law)

Walter Veltroni
(Honorary President of the Italian Basketball League)

Sandro Gozi
(Undersecretary of State responsible for European Affairs and Policies)

Stefano Bastianon
(Professor of European Law at the University of Bergamo)

Sophie Dion
(Member of the French Parliament – Lawyer - lecturer of Sports Law at the Sorbonne University)

Franco Frattini
(President of the High Court of Sports Justice / Former European Commissioner for Justice, Freedom and Security)

Karen L. Jones
(Lecturer in Intl. sports law, Amsterdam Uni of Appl.Sc. /John Marshall Law School (USA); Managing Editor, Intl. Sports Law Journal-Asser Intl. Sports Law Centre)

Jean-Pierre Siutat
(Member of FIBA Europe Board and President of the French Basketball Federation, FFBB)

Michele Uva
(Director General at the Italian Football Federation, FIGC)

Giulio Napolitano
(Professor of Public Law at Roma Tre University, President of the Sports-Justice Reform Commission, Coordinator of CONI Sports Law Journal – Rivista di Diritto Sportivo)


Antonio Conte
(Member of the Sports-Justice Reform Commission; Managing Board of CONI Sports Law Journal)